miércoles, 21 de septiembre de 2011


My name is Andres barroso, but you can call me . " I am from in state zulia, I live in maracaibo. I have 17 years i am student   at urbe. My favorite subjects are English. This quarter I'm taking 4 classes and I am in the fifth quarter. 

I love music, dancing, playing soccer, making shooting range (I have a gun m1 carbine), surf the net, studying English, playing vallenato with my friends, my family, my country and women.

I do not like hypocrisy, not waking up early on weekends, violence, war, injustice, and washing dishes. .
My dream
I could say that I have more of a dream. One of them is to be the best in everything you do.
About English, I love learning new languages. I think English is very important. Well, listen to music and watch television in English. It's good exercise. Also chat online and have friends in many countries. I use social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter to connect people around the world and make friends. I have to practice more. The hardest thing for me is to talk. I want to practice in class and outside class, too. I hope to make lots of friends and practice speaking in this class.

Well my people a if I am!
If you not live to serve, not serve to live
B.  my friends

C.Now draw a mind map with the information about your friend.
 d.Write about you and your friend in your blog.

valerie diaz


valerie diaz she is.
maracaibo is.
Indusrial a student of Engineering.
studying in city.
has 19 years of age.
Monteclaro lives.

she like go to shoping and visitor your

she love you family ,friends and music

she enjoy pool the cinema and friend .
she hates lees,loves to eat,does not like quocado
 she do not like spor .

his dreams is to graduate .

about english.
the english is very important for the world

jueves, 4 de noviembre de 2010

my daily routine.

my daily routine is, 6:00 am I get up for school at 6:30 I go to college.7:00 am, walked into my first class, and leave at 11:00 am. I got home at 1:00 pm, and lunch, then do homework at 6:00 in the afternoon, I sleep at 10:00 at night to wait another day.
I'm wearing  a pink shirt, gray pants, brown shoes

martes, 2 de noviembre de 2010


Kitchen: the kitchen has a stove, dishwasher, microwave, table, a curtain, and other details.
living rooms: a television, a carpet, a sofa.
garden, some flowers and others.
Dining: There is a table and chairs.
bathrooms, toilets, mirrors, sinks, shower.
bedroom: a bed in one, and the other two, there is a tv, a table, and carpet in both.

my house

I live in a house in a quiet place, such as Paraguaipoa.My house has two bedrooms, a living room, dining room, kitchen, two bathrooms and a yard.